Deleting user - Keep list from jumping back to beginning after delete
This Idea is being submitted on the behalf of Alan Lampe with Washington Regional Medical Center.
In the Administrator Console, the users are listed alphabetically and every quarter I go in and remove users who have left the company. Whenever I remove a user, the list goes back to beginning of the list. It would be very nice if you could delete a user and not have to go all the way back to the beginning of the list every time.