In order to preserve Leaned Commands and Names, and historical data, please add a user profile option to Disable the profile. This would prevent Locating, Calling, Logging in as, the user profile. Presently the preferred method is to create an 'Inactive' Site and then move profiles that need to be disabled into that site. This is buggy and is not always effective as often those users can still be called and logged into. --Mike
As of Vocera Platform 6 the ability to inactivate a user has been implemented.
Attachments Open full size