Vina gives the option to "Leave" messages, however this is not truly accurate and is misleading to the User. The option really is to "Archive" the message.
For example, Group conversations will continue and be visible even if the person selects "Leave". Also, any 1:1 conversation that have been "left" will automatically return to the Home page if the conversation is continued by the other person.
I would like to request the word "Leave" be changed to the more accurate name of "Archive" instead.