Currently, there are two options to either ‘HIDE’ or ‘LEAVE’ conversations with multiple people in the Vocera APP. If you select ‘LEAVE,’ it sends a message to all people in the group. This is not necessary and can be disruptive if someone leaves the conversation in the middle of the night or many conversations at once to clean up their inbox. Can you please change it, so that an alert is not sent to everyone in the conversation is alerted? It would also be useful to be able to select multiple conversations to delete at once to keep the inbox clean.