Notify User of When the App is Force Closed

Users are accidentaly force closing the Vocera Edge App. this is through habit of force closing apps on their own iPhones. This could be eliminated by sending a notification to the phone stating the following when it is force closed "Vocera Edge has been force closed. Please leave do not force close Vocera Edge if you want to continue to use the app. Please re-open the app and log back in."

  • Andrew Simmons
  • Jan 11 2022
Edge / Edge
  • Attach files